Officers and Publications Committee

2019 – 2020 Officers

Richard J. Kovacs, MD, FACC, President

Athena Poppas, MD, FACC, Vice President

Howard "Bo" T. Walpole, Jr., MD, MBA, FACC, Treasurer

Akshay Khandelwal, MD, FACC, Secretary and Board of Govenors Chair

Timothy W. Attebery, DSc, MBA, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer

2019 – 2020 Publications and Editorial Coordination Committee

Viviany R. Taqueti, MD, MPH, FACC, Chair

Rhonda M. Cooper-DeHoff, MD, FACC, Annual Scientific Session Program Committee

Prasad C. Gunasekaran, MD, FIT Representative

Fadi G. Hage, MD, FACC

Fred M. Kusumoto, MD, FACC, Awards Committee

Renato D. Lopes, MD, PhD, FACC

Sandra M. Oliver-McNeil, DNP, ACNP-BC, AACC

James E. Tcheng, MD, FACC, (Ex Officio) Chair, Digital Steering Committee

John U. Doherty, MD, FACC

Syed Tanveer Rab, MBBS, MACC

William J. Oetgen, MD, MBA, FACC, FACP, ACC Executive Vice President, Science & Quality, Education and Publications

Kimberly Murphy, ACC Division Vice President, Publishing

All correspondence for the College should be sent to Resource Center, American College of Cardiology, 2400 N Street NW, Washington, DC 20037